Merge branch 'MDL-61976_master-fix' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 9 May 2018 15:36:51 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 01:17:30 +0000 (09:17 +0800)

Trivial merge