#MDL-28957 outputrequirementslib reduced excessive js console logging
authorColin Chambers <c.chambers@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 09:04:00 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerColin Chambers <c.chambers@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:00:44 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
lib/outputrequirementslib.php

index 6c7d0e4..a7e7988 100644 (file)
@@ -125,8 +125,8 @@ class page_requirements_manager {
 
         // set up some loader options
         if (debugging('', DEBUG_DEVELOPER)) {
-            $this->yui3loader->filter = YUI_DEBUG; // alternatively we could use just YUI_RAW here
-            $this->yui2loader->filter = YUI_DEBUG; // alternatively we could use just YUI_RAW here
+            $this->yui3loader->filter = YUI_RAW; // for more detailed logging info use YUI_DEBUG here
+            $this->yui2loader->filter = YUI_RAW; // for more detailed logging info use YUI_DEBUG here
         } else {
             $this->yui3loader->filter = null;
             $this->yui2loader->filter = null;