MDL-38113: Blind Marking grader email reveals submitters details
authorTim Lock <tim.lock@netspot.com.au>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 02:48:11 +0000 (13:18 +1030)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 03:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
mod/assign/locallib.php

index 9a54dcc..826c286 100644 (file)
@@ -3607,6 +3607,9 @@ class assign {
         $info = new stdClass();
         if ($blindmarking) {
             $info->username = get_string('participant', 'assign') . ' ' . $uniqueidforuser;
+            $userfrom->firstname = get_string('participant', 'assign');
+            $userfrom->lastname = $uniqueidforuser;
+            $userfrom->email = $CFG->noreplyaddress;
         } else {
             $info->username = fullname($userfrom, true);
         }