MDL-70482 template: add missing closing bracket
authorSébastien Mehr <seb.mehr@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 22:49:17 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
committerSébastien Mehr <seb.mehr@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 13:04:54 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
lib/templates/search_input_navbar.mustache

index 6f561ec..73953d8 100644 (file)
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@ function(
     var container = $('#searchinput-navbar-' + uniqid);
     var opensearch = container.find('[data-action="opensearch"]');
     var input = container.find('[data-region="input"]');
-    var submit = container.find('[data-action="submit"');
+    var submit = container.find('[data-action="submit"]');
 
     submit.on('click', function(e) {
         if (input.val() === '') {
@@ -113,4 +113,4 @@ function(
         input.focus();
     });
 });
-{{/js}}
\ No newline at end of file
+{{/js}}