Merge branch 'MDL-62332-master' of git://github.com/bmbrands/moodle
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 04:52:02 +0000 (12:52 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 01:15:55 +0000 (09:15 +0800)

Trivial merge