MDL-28565 General - updated License and Credits links
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 05:51:15 +0000 (13:51 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 09:15:57 +0000 (17:15 +0800)
to docs.moodle.org/dev/License and docs.moodle.org/dev/Credits

admin/index.php

index 77c0404..89dc8e4 100644 (file)
@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ if (!core_tables_exist()) {
         echo $OUTPUT->box($copyrightnotice, 'copyrightnotice');
         echo '<br />';
         $continue = new single_button(new moodle_url('/admin/index.php', array('lang'=>$CFG->lang, 'agreelicense'=>1)), get_string('continue'), 'get');
-        echo $OUTPUT->confirm(get_string('doyouagree'), $continue, "http://docs.moodle.org/en/License");
+        echo $OUTPUT->confirm(get_string('doyouagree'), $continue, "http://docs.moodle.org/dev/License");
         echo $OUTPUT->footer();
         die;
     }
@@ -455,8 +455,8 @@ if (!empty($CFG->maintenance_enabled)) {
 $copyrighttext = '<a href="http://moodle.org/">Moodle</a> '.
                  '<a href="http://docs.moodle.org/dev/Releases" title="'.$CFG->version.'">'.$CFG->release.'</a><br />'.
                  'Copyright &copy; 1999 onwards, Martin Dougiamas<br />'.
-                 'and <a href="http://docs.moodle.org/en/Credits">many other contributors</a>.<br />'.
-                 '<a href="http://docs.moodle.org/en/License">GNU Public License</a>';
+                 'and <a href="http://docs.moodle.org/dev/Credits">many other contributors</a>.<br />'.
+                 '<a href="http://docs.moodle.org/dev/License">GNU Public License</a>';
 echo $OUTPUT->box($copyrighttext, 'copyright');
 //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////