MDL-27792 Fixed missing core subsystem
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 14:16:44 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 14:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
lang/en/plugin.php
lib/moodlelib.php

index 6c11d79..f8e82ed 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
  * Defines names of plugin types and some strings used at the plugin managment
  *
  * @package    core
- * @subpackage admin
+ * @subpackage plugin
  * @copyright  2011 David Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
  * @license    http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html GNU GPL v3 or later
  */
index e159340..62e8041 100644 (file)
@@ -7043,6 +7043,7 @@ function get_core_subsystems() {
             'pagetype'    => NULL,
             'pix'         => NULL,
             'plagiarism'  => 'plagiarism',
+            'plugin'      => NULL,
             'portfolio'   => 'portfolio',
             'publish'     => 'course/publish',
             'question'    => 'question',