MDL-65382 tool_dataprivacy: Fix appearance of status labels
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 05:47:50 +0000 (13:47 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 07:29:07 +0000 (15:29 +0800)
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/output/data_requests_table.php

index 303c774..af33f98 100644 (file)
@@ -190,7 +190,7 @@ class data_requests_table extends table_sql {
      * @return mixed
      */
     public function col_status($data) {
-        return html_writer::span($data->statuslabel, 'label ' . $data->statuslabelclass);
+        return html_writer::span($data->statuslabel, 'badge ' . $data->statuslabelclass);
     }
 
     /**