MDL-38099 comments: year in comments date
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 13:59:17 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:40:36 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
comment/lib.php

index 16fa9b6..9034c84 100644 (file)
@@ -577,7 +577,7 @@ class comment {
             $c->content     = $u->ccontent;
             $c->format      = $u->cformat;
             $c->timecreated = $u->ctimecreated;
-            $c->strftimeformat = get_string('strftimerecent', 'langconfig');
+            $c->strftimeformat = get_string('strftimerecentfull', 'langconfig');
             $url = new moodle_url('/user/view.php', array('id'=>$u->id, 'course'=>$this->courseid));
             $c->profileurl = $url->out(false); // URL should not be escaped just yet.
             $c->fullname = fullname($u);
@@ -712,7 +712,7 @@ class comment {
         $cmt_id = $DB->insert_record('comments', $newcmt);
         if (!empty($cmt_id)) {
             $newcmt->id = $cmt_id;
-            $newcmt->strftimeformat = get_string('strftimerecent', 'langconfig');
+            $newcmt->strftimeformat = get_string('strftimerecentfull', 'langconfig');
             $newcmt->fullname = fullname($USER);
             $url = new moodle_url('/user/view.php', array('id' => $USER->id, 'course' => $this->courseid));
             $newcmt->profileurl = $url->out();