MDL-42408 behat: Setting the site summary
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 06:20:11 +0000 (14:20 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 03:09:39 +0000 (11:09 +0800)
admin/tool/behat/version.php
lib/behat/classes/util.php

index e9e5e39..4bcdf71 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,6 @@
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
-$plugin->version   = 2013050100;
+$plugin->version   = 2013101700;
 $plugin->requires  = 2013050100; // Requires Moodle 2.5.
 $plugin->component = 'tool_behat';
index 68592ae..d09c7df 100644 (file)
@@ -80,6 +80,9 @@ class behat_util extends testing_util {
 
         install_cli_database($options, false);
 
+        $frontpagesummary = new admin_setting_special_frontpagedesc();
+        $frontpagesummary->write_setting(self::BEHATSITENAME);
+
         // Update admin user info.
         $user = $DB->get_record('user', array('username' => 'admin'));
         $user->email = 'moodle@moodlemoodle.com';