MDL-52253 scales: Correct doc
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 13 May 2016 04:13:35 +0000 (12:13 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 10:12:31 +0000 (18:12 +0800)
lib/db/upgradelib.php

index 3d7160b..4c69515 100644 (file)
@@ -309,8 +309,6 @@ function upgrade_course_tags() {
 }
 
 /**
- * This function creates a default separated/connected scale
- *
  * This function creates a default separated/connected scale
  * so there's something in the database.  The locations of
  * strings and files is a bit odd, but this is because we