MDL-61248 admin: fix incorrectly initialized property
authorArnaud Trouvé <moodle@arnaudtrouve.fr>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 16:47:54 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerArnaud Trouvé <moodle@arnaudtrouve.fr>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 15:25:36 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
lib/adminlib.php

index 30f756a..b14741e 100644 (file)
@@ -2960,6 +2960,7 @@ class admin_setting_configselect extends admin_setting {
     public function __construct($name, $visiblename, $description, $defaultsetting, $choices) {
         // Look for optgroup and single options.
         if (is_array($choices)) {
+            $this->choices = [];
             foreach ($choices as $key => $val) {
                 if (is_array($val)) {
                     $this->optgroups[$key] = $val;