MDL-69900 core_backup: Allow IMSCC v1.0 restore to finish
authorStephen Bourget <steve.bourget@sau19.org>
Thu, 9 May 2019 00:47:29 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 01:06:26 +0000 (09:06 +0800)
backup/cc/cc2moodle.php
backup/cc/entities.class.php

index 88895a9..245065a 100644 (file)
@@ -794,7 +794,7 @@ class cc2moodle {
         }
     }
 
-    protected function critical_error ($text) {
+    protected static function critical_error ($text) {
 
         $path_to_log = static::log_file();
 
index 4a8ef06..712b84f 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ class entities {
         cc2moodle::log_action('Load the XML resource file: '.$path_to_file);
 
         if (!$resource->load($path_to_file)) {
-            cc2moodle::log_action('Cannot load the XML resource file: ' . $path_to_file, true);
+            cc2moodle::log_action('Cannot load the XML resource file: ' . $path_to_file, false);
         }
 
         return $resource;