MDL-35576 - Right padding is missing on Date field/element, when in RTL mode (minor...
authorNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 14:19:18 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 23:17:28 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
theme/base/style/core.css

index ca41690..e930e07 100644 (file)
@@ -211,6 +211,7 @@ a.skip:active {position: static;display: block;}
 .mform .fitem .fitemtitle div {display: inline;}
 .mform .fitem .felement {border-width: 0;width:80%;margin-left:16%;}
 .mform .fitem fieldset.felement {margin-left:15%;padding-left:1%;margin-bottom:0}
+.dir-rtl .mform .fitem fieldset.felement {padding-right: 1%;margin-right: 15%;}
 .mform .error,
 .mform .required {color:#A00;}
 .mform .required .fgroup span label {color:#000;}