MDL-51603 flexitable: Document the deletion of get_download_menu()
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 21:10:56 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 11:17:52 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
lib/upgrade.txt

index c912959..8e80d16 100644 (file)
@@ -117,6 +117,8 @@ information provided here is intended especially for developers.
 * Behat\Mink\Selector\SelectorsHandler::xpathLiteral() method is deprecated use behat_context_helper::escape instead
   when building Xpath, or pass the unescaped value when using the named selector.',
 * table_sql download process is using the new data formats plugin which you can't use if you are buffering any output
+    * flexible_table::get_download_menu(), considered private, has been deleted. Use
+      $OUTPUT->download_dataformat_selector() instead.
 
 === 3.0 ===