MDL-62884 privacy: Additional fix for popper.js
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 06:21:49 +0000 (14:21 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 07:12:05 +0000 (15:12 +0800)
For a table with action menus inside a scrollable region, we need to ensure
the table is at least big enough.

theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/core.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css

index 53e5411..42dee5d 100644 (file)
@@ -286,8 +286,10 @@ form.popupform div {
     overflow: auto;
 }
 
+// Minimum height required for a menu in a table inside a scrollable div.
 .no-overflow > .generaltable {
     margin-bottom: 0;
+    min-height: 10em;
 }
 // Accessibility features
 
index 75d8bfa..c5bc716 100644 (file)
@@ -8999,7 +8999,8 @@ form.popupform div {
   overflow: auto; }
 
 .no-overflow > .generaltable {
-  margin-bottom: 0; }
+  margin-bottom: 0;
+  min-height: 10em; }
 
 .accesshide {
   position: absolute;
index ed6680b..dea8b81 100644 (file)
@@ -374,8 +374,10 @@ form.popupform div {
 .pagelayout-report .no-overflow {
     overflow: visible;
 }
+// Minimum height required for a menu in a table inside a scrollable div.
 .no-overflow > .generaltable {
     margin-bottom: 0;
+    min-height: 10em;
 }
 // Accessibility features
 
index c5a4a99..0412634 100644 (file)
@@ -2676,6 +2676,7 @@ form.popupform div {
 }
 .no-overflow > .generaltable {
   margin-bottom: 0;
+  min-height: 10em;
 }
 .accesshide {
   position: absolute;