MDL-43848 message: remove unused strings
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 11:15:23 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 05:37:11 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
lang/en/message.php

index ffe93e4..9dfcc56 100644 (file)
@@ -141,8 +141,6 @@ $string['unblockcontact'] = 'Unblock contact';
 $string['unreadmessages'] = 'Unread messages ({$a})';
 $string['unreadnewmessages'] = 'New messages ({$a})';
 $string['unreadnewmessage'] = 'New message from {$a}';
-$string['unreadnewnotification'] = 'New notification';
-$string['unreadnewnotifications'] = 'New notifications ({$a})';
 $string['userisblockingyou'] = 'This user has blocked you from sending messages to them';
 $string['userisblockingyounoncontact'] = '{$a} only accepts messages from their contacts.';
 $string['userssearchresults'] = 'Users found: {$a}';