MDL-36616 repository: Fix direct linking to images in Flickr Public.
authorAshley Holman <ashley@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 02:59:22 +0000 (13:29 +1030)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 07:33:37 +0000 (15:33 +0800)
repository/flickr_public/lib.php

index 17cdb57..6b11cfc 100644 (file)
@@ -440,7 +440,7 @@ class repository_flickr_public extends repository {
     }
 
     public function get_link($photoid) {
-        return $this->build_photo_id($photoid);
+        return $this->build_photo_url($photoid);
     }
 
     /**