Adding warning icon
authorChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 19:42:50 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
committerChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 01:41:53 +0000 (20:41 -0500)
mod/lti/pix/warning.png [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/mod/lti/pix/warning.png b/mod/lti/pix/warning.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..58ab87e
Binary files /dev/null and b/mod/lti/pix/warning.png differ