MDL-27824 course categories: remove trailing whitespace
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 04:29:42 +0000 (12:29 +0800)
committerRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 04:32:01 +0000 (12:32 +0800)
course/category.php

index 6f48269..cb1d0c7 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ $moveto = optional_param('moveto', 0, PARAM_INT);
 $resort = optional_param('resort', 0, PARAM_BOOL);
 $sesskey = optional_param('sesskey', '', PARAM_RAW);
 
-// MDL-27824 - This is a temporary fix until we have the proper 
+// MDL-27824 - This is a temporary fix until we have the proper
 // way to check/initialize $CFG value.
 // @todo MDL-35138 remove this temporary solution
 if (!empty($CFG->coursesperpage)) {