MDL-58636 course: Ensure that the drag constraint has height
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 02:35:37 +0000 (10:35 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 02:45:53 +0000 (10:45 +0800)
course/yui/build/moodle-course-management/moodle-course-management-debug.js
course/yui/build/moodle-course-management/moodle-course-management-min.js
course/yui/build/moodle-course-management/moodle-course-management.js
course/yui/src/management/js/dd.js

index 4e433dd..abda207 100644 (file)
Binary files a/course/yui/build/moodle-course-management/moodle-course-management-debug.js and b/course/yui/build/moodle-course-management/moodle-course-management-debug.js differ
index 1804542..1c994ed 100644 (file)
Binary files a/course/yui/build/moodle-course-management/moodle-course-management-min.js and b/course/yui/build/moodle-course-management/moodle-course-management-min.js differ
index f2c006a..0c71169 100644 (file)
Binary files a/course/yui/build/moodle-course-management/moodle-course-management.js and b/course/yui/build/moodle-course-management/moodle-course-management.js differ
index f6119c1..850d6a7 100644 (file)
@@ -69,6 +69,10 @@ DragDrop.prototype = {
             return false;
         }
 
+        while (contstraint.get('scrollHeight') === 0 && !contstraint.compareTo(window.document.body)) {
+            contstraint = contstraint.get('parentNode');
+        }
+
         courseul.all('> li').each(function(li) {
             this.initCourseListing(li, contstraint);
         }, this);