MDL-37088 auth_ldap: bad operator in ldap sync_user() method
authorIñaki Arenaza <iarenaza@mondragon.edu>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 15:47:03 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerIñaki Arenaza <iarenaza@mondragon.edu>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 15:52:42 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
auth/ldap/auth.php

index fed0bae..e8abd12 100644 (file)
@@ -711,7 +711,7 @@ class auth_plugin_ldap extends auth_plugin_base {
 /// User removal
         // Find users in DB that aren't in ldap -- to be removed!
         // this is still not as scalable (but how often do we mass delete?)
-        if ($this->config->removeuser !== AUTH_REMOVEUSER_KEEP) {
+        if ($this->config->removeuser != AUTH_REMOVEUSER_KEEP) {
             $sql = 'SELECT u.*
                       FROM {user} u
                       LEFT JOIN {tmp_extuser} e ON (u.username = e.username AND u.mnethostid = e.mnethostid)