MDL-48610 tablelib: Always show alphabet filter in grader report
authorSagar Ghimire <sagarghimire@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 01:29:47 +0000 (11:29 +1000)
committerSagar Ghimire <sagarghimire@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 04:51:01 +0000 (14:51 +1000)
lib/tablelib.php

index 421632c..2b72e08 100644 (file)
@@ -1615,7 +1615,7 @@ class table_sql extends flexible_table {
             }
             $grandtotal = $DB->count_records_sql($this->countsql, $this->countparams);
             if ($useinitialsbar && !$this->is_downloading()) {
             }
             $grandtotal = $DB->count_records_sql($this->countsql, $this->countparams);
             if ($useinitialsbar && !$this->is_downloading()) {
-                $this->initialbars($grandtotal > $pagesize);
+                $this->initialbars(true);
             }
 
             list($wsql, $wparams) = $this->get_sql_where();
             }
 
             list($wsql, $wparams) = $this->get_sql_where();