MDL-58220 oauth2: missing param confirmtokenexpires
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 06:11:12 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 06:42:22 +0000 (14:42 +0800)
auth/oauth2/classes/api.php

index 952d3d3..430abee 100644 (file)
@@ -126,6 +126,7 @@ class api {
         }
         $record->email = $userinfo['email'];
         $record->confirmtoken = '';
+        $record->confirmtokenexpires = 0;
         $linkedlogin = new linked_login(0, $record);
         return $linkedlogin->create();
     }