MDL-31689 fix moodle_database:execute() description
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 11:30:11 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 11:36:40 +0000 (12:36 +0100)

No differences found