MDL-59395 core_user: removed unnecessary Behat javascript tags
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 08:36:39 +0000 (16:36 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 13:26:02 +0000 (21:26 +0800)
1) Fixes a failing Behat test.
2) Speeds up two tests (including one fixed above).

Part of MDL-59290.

user/tests/behat/view_full_profile.feature

index 7b7efa0..54cf86f 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,6 @@ Feature: Access to full profiles of users
     And I follow "Full profile"
     And I should see "First access to site"
 
-  @javascript
   Scenario: Viewing full profiles with forceloginforprofiles off
     Given the following config values are set as admin:
       |  forceloginforprofiles | 0 |
@@ -65,7 +64,6 @@ Feature: Access to full profiles of users
     And I follow "Full profile"
     Then I should see "First access to site"
 
-  @javascript
   Scenario: Viewing own full profile
     Given I log in as "student1"
     When I follow "Profile" in the user menu