fixed undefined variable
authorMark Nielsen <mark@moodlerooms.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 09:56:11 +0000 (17:56 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 07:20:37 +0000 (15:20 +0800)
mod/survey/view.php

index 6eb9551..8fe6a48 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ $completion->set_module_viewed($cm);
                         $table->align = array ("left");
                         $table->data[] = array(s($answer->answer1));//no html here, just plain text
                         echo html_writer::table($table);
-                        echo $OUTPUT->spacer(clone($spacer)) . '<br />';
+                        echo $OUTPUT->spacer(array('height'=>30, 'width'=>1), true);
                     }
                 }
             }