MDL-67510 tool_dataprivacy: Fix the reply-to name of the privacy officer
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:16:02 +0000 (20:16 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 03:36:09 +0000 (11:36 +0800)
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/task/process_data_request_task.php

index 032014c..780e25a 100644 (file)
@@ -153,7 +153,7 @@ class process_data_request_task extends adhoc_task {
         $message->name = 'datarequestprocessingresults';
         $message->userfrom = $dpo;
         $message->replyto = $dpo->email;
-        $message->replytoname = fullname($dpo->email);
+        $message->replytoname = fullname($dpo);
 
         $typetext = null;
         // Prepare the context data for the email message body.