Merge branch 'MDL-67118' of https://github.com/stronk7/moodle
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 04:55:38 +0000 (12:55 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 07:12:58 +0000 (15:12 +0800)

Trivial merge