MDL-29677 unit tests - missing global was causing tons of incorrect debugging info
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 23:19:43 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 23:24:18 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
lib/simpletest/testpagelib_moodlepage.php

index 2c66b45..ccaf287 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ class moodle_page_test extends UnitTestCase {
     }
 
     public function tearDown() {
-        global $COURSE;
+        global $COURSE, $PAGE;
         $this->testpage = NULL;
         $COURSE = $this->originalcourse;
         $PAGE = $this->originalpage;