MDL-50963 behat: fixed error string in behat
authorrajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 06:43:52 +0000 (14:43 +0800)
committerrajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 06:48:11 +0000 (14:48 +0800)
grade/tests/behat/grade_point_maximum.feature

index 06083dc..5662264 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ Feature: We can change the grading type and maximum grade point values
     And I set the field "grade[modgrade_type]" to "Point"
     And I set the field "grade[modgrade_point]" to "20000"
     And I press "Save and display"
-    Then I should see "Invalid Grade Value. This must be an integer between 0 and 900"
+    Then I should see "Invalid Grade Value. This must be an integer between 1 and 900"
     And I press "Cancel"
 
   @javascript
@@ -104,5 +104,5 @@ Feature: We can change the grading type and maximum grade point values
     And I follow "Test Assignment 1"
     And I follow "Edit settings"
     And I press "Save and display"
-    Then I should see "Invalid Grade Value. This must be an integer between 0 and 100"
+    Then I should see "Invalid Grade Value. This must be an integer between 1 and 100"
     And I press "Cancel"