MDL-54062 bootstrapbase: remove unused less file
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 11:24:43 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 6 May 2016 01:27:36 +0000 (09:27 +0800)
This file has never been included in our CSS.

theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/yui_fixes.less [deleted file]

diff --git a/theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/yui_fixes.less b/theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/yui_fixes.less
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index c71797e..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,8 +0,0 @@
-// we might be able to just turn these off for 2.5 see bug MDL-????
-input[type=text],input[type=password],textarea {
-    width:auto;
-}
-th,
-td {
-    border: 0 solid #fff;
-}