MDL-27094 fix incorrect assignment form validation method name
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 19:01:53 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 19:03:02 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
Credit goes to H. Hanna

mod/assignment/mod_form.php

index 133c041..1c5cf31 100644 (file)
@@ -114,7 +114,7 @@ class mod_assignment_mod_form extends moodleform_mod {
     }
 
 
-    function validataion($data, $files) {
+    function validation($data, $files) {
         // Allow plugin assignment types to do any extra validation after the form has been submitted
         $errors = parent::validation($data, $files);
         $errors = array_merge($errors, $this->get_assignment_instance()->form_validation($data, $files));