MDL-35242 Web Services: Removed translation causing error in add_to_log
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 03:54:37 +0000 (11:54 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 01:57:34 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
login/token.php

index adfe1d4..9194de2 100644 (file)
@@ -160,7 +160,7 @@ if (!empty($user)) {
             $token->timecreated = time();
             $token->externalserviceid = $service_record->id;
             $tokenid = $DB->insert_record('external_tokens', $token);
-            add_to_log(SITEID, 'webservice', get_string('createtokenforuserauto', 'webservice'), '' , 'User ID: ' . $user->id);
+            add_to_log(SITEID, 'webservice', 'automatically create user token', '' , 'User ID: ' . $user->id);
             $token->id = $tokenid;
         } else {
             throw new moodle_exception('cannotcreatetoken', 'webservice', '', $serviceshortname);