MDL-33514 - rss: also exclude suspended users feeds
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 02:26:29 +0000 (10:26 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 22:24:41 +0000 (10:24 +1200)
Thanks Petr!

lib/rsslib.php

index 703cbcb..dda8714 100644 (file)
@@ -409,7 +409,7 @@ function rss_get_userid_from_token($token) {
     $sql = 'SELECT u.id FROM {user} u
             JOIN {user_private_key} k ON u.id = k.userid
             WHERE u.deleted = 0 AND u.confirmed = 1
     $sql = 'SELECT u.id FROM {user} u
             JOIN {user_private_key} k ON u.id = k.userid
             WHERE u.deleted = 0 AND u.confirmed = 1
-            AND k.value = ?';
+            AND u.suspended = 0 AND k.value = ?';
     return $DB->get_field_sql($sql, array($token), IGNORE_MISSING);
 }
 
     return $DB->get_field_sql($sql, array($token), IGNORE_MISSING);
 }