Merge branch 'MDL-58248-theme_boost-label-for-expand-button' of https://github.com...
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 01:49:29 +0000 (09:49 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 11:30:43 +0000 (12:30 +0100)

Trivial merge