MDL-47195 force an upgrade for classloader changes
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:38:17 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:40:18 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
lib/setuplib.php
version.php

index 4cb804e..e9edecc 100644 (file)
@@ -1261,7 +1261,7 @@ function disable_output_buffering() {
  */
 function redirect_if_major_upgrade_required() {
     global $CFG;
-    $lastmajordbchanges = 2014040800.00;
+    $lastmajordbchanges = 2014093001.00;
     if (empty($CFG->version) or (float)$CFG->version < $lastmajordbchanges or
             during_initial_install() or !empty($CFG->adminsetuppending)) {
         try {
index 3721b18..644c283 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
-$version  = 2014093000.00;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
+$version  = 2014093001.00;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
                                         //         RR    = release increments - 00 in DEV branches.
                                         //           .XX = incremental changes.