MDL-59056 admin: allowstealth yes/no checkbox instead of on/off
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Sun, 28 May 2017 05:48:57 +0000 (07:48 +0200)
committer= <=>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 17:13:05 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
admin/settings/subsystems.php

index 6f5ded5..f2b50d5 100644 (file)
@@ -55,9 +55,6 @@ if ($hassiteconfig) { // speedup for non-admins, add all caps used on this page
     $optionalsubsystems->add(new admin_setting_configcheckbox('enableglobalsearch', new lang_string('enableglobalsearch', 'admin'),
         new lang_string('enableglobalsearch_desc', 'admin'), 0, 1, 0));
 
-    $choices = array();
-    $choices[0] = new lang_string('no');
-    $choices[1] = new lang_string('yes');
-    $optionalsubsystems->add(new admin_setting_configselect('allowstealth', new lang_string('allowstealthmodules'),
-        new lang_string('allowstealthmodules_help'), 0, $choices));
+    $optionalsubsystems->add(new admin_setting_configcheckbox('allowstealth', new lang_string('allowstealthmodules'),
+        new lang_string('allowstealthmodules_help'), 0, 1, 0));
 }