MDL-59632 search: Style search box for boost
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:11:25 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:34:29 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
lib/outputrenderers.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/search.scss

index 139e6f9..29c5f2e 100644 (file)
@@ -3170,7 +3170,7 @@ EOD;
             array('role' => 'button', 'tabindex' => 0));
         $formattrs = array('class' => 'search-input-form', 'action' => $CFG->wwwroot . '/search/index.php');
         $inputattrs = array('type' => 'text', 'name' => 'q', 'placeholder' => get_string('search', 'search'),
             array('role' => 'button', 'tabindex' => 0));
         $formattrs = array('class' => 'search-input-form', 'action' => $CFG->wwwroot . '/search/index.php');
         $inputattrs = array('type' => 'text', 'name' => 'q', 'placeholder' => get_string('search', 'search'),
-            'size' => 13, 'tabindex' => -1, 'id' => 'id_q_' . $id);
+            'size' => 13, 'tabindex' => -1, 'id' => 'id_q_' . $id, 'class' => 'form-control');
 
         $contents = html_writer::tag('label', get_string('enteryoursearchquery', 'search'),
             array('for' => 'id_q_' . $id, 'class' => 'accesshide')) . html_writer::tag('input', '', $inputattrs);
 
         $contents = html_writer::tag('label', get_string('enteryoursearchquery', 'search'),
             array('for' => 'id_q_' . $id, 'class' => 'accesshide')) . html_writer::tag('input', '', $inputattrs);
index a125f5d..615d18d 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@
 
 .search-input-wrapper > form > input {
     margin: 0;
 
 .search-input-wrapper > form > input {
     margin: 0;
+    height: 23px;
 }
 
 .search-input-wrapper form.expanded {
 }
 
 .search-input-wrapper form.expanded {