MDL-35027 mod_forum: verify forced subscriptions cannot be edited
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 23:34:29 +0000 (01:34 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 00:05:37 +0000 (02:05 +0200)
This commit adds a new scenario to verify that the option
to turn edition of subscribers is not available anymore
for forced-subscription activities.

It also gets rid of the @javascript tag in a just introduced
scenario not needing it.

mod/forum/tests/behat/forum_subscriptions_availability.feature

index c613da3..2b6a121 100644 (file)
@@ -65,8 +65,22 @@ Feature: As a teacher I need to see an accurate list of subscribed users
     And I should not see "Student 2"
     And I should not see "Student 3"
 
-  @javascript
-  Scenario: A forced, hidden forum lists only teachers
+  Scenario: A forced forum does not allow to edit the subscribers
+    When I add a "Forum" to section "1" and I fill the form with:
+      | Forum name        | Forced Forum 2 |
+      | Forum type        | Standard forum for general use |
+      | Description       | Test forum description |
+      | Subscription mode | Forced subscription |
+      | Visible           | Show |
+    And I follow "Forced Forum 2"
+    And I follow "Show/edit current subscribers"
+    Then I should see "Teacher Teacher"
+    And I should see "Student 1"
+    And I should see "Student 2"
+    And I should see "Student 3"
+    And I should not see "Turn editing on"
+
+  Scenario: A forced and hidden forum lists only teachers
     When I add a "Forum" to section "1" and I fill the form with:
       | Forum name        | Forced Forum 2 |
       | Forum type        | Standard forum for general use |