Merge branch 'MDL-57583-master' of https://github.com/snake/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 04:28:52 +0000 (12:28 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 10:27:23 +0000 (11:27 +0100)

Trivial merge