MDL-55071 mod_quiz: Action menu items were hidden
authorFrédéric Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:11:56 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerFrédéric Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:39:12 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
The CSS rule was too vague and cause the menu items to be
hidden rather than just the first item.

mod/quiz/styles.css

index 92f77c7..3fbe0d4 100644 (file)
@@ -560,8 +560,8 @@ table.quizreviewsummary td.cell {
     position: relative;
 }
 
-#page-mod-quiz-edit ul.section li.pagenumber:first-child .add-menu-outer .menu :first-child,
-#page-mod-quiz-edit .last-add-menu .add-menu-outer .menu :first-child {
+#page-mod-quiz-edit ul.section li.pagenumber:first-child .add-menu-outer .menu :first-child,
+#page-mod-quiz-edit .last-add-menu .add-menu-outer .menu :first-child {
     display: none;
 }