MDL-61403 filter: Fix for the nolink tag ignored
authorSergio Rabellino <sergio.rabellino@di.unito.it>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 07:21:38 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerSergio Rabellino <sergio.rabellino@di.unito.it>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 09:01:26 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
Fix for the nolink tag ignored if there are some other attributes defined in the same span

lib/filterlib.php

index 0a9753b..a06e1af 100644 (file)
@@ -1240,7 +1240,7 @@ function filter_phrases($text, &$link_array, $ignoretagsopen=NULL, $ignoretagscl
         // A list of open/close tags that we should not replace within
         // Extended to include <script>, <textarea>, <select> and <a> tags
         // Regular expression allows tags with or without attributes
-        $filterignoretagsopen  = array('<head>' , '<nolink>' , '<span class="nolink">',
+        $filterignoretagsopen  = array('<head>' , '<nolink>' , '<span(\s[^>]*?)?class="nolink"(\s[^>]*?)?>',
                 '<script(\s[^>]*?)?>', '<textarea(\s[^>]*?)?>',
                 '<select(\s[^>]*?)?>', '<a(\s[^>]*?)?>');
         $filterignoretagsclose = array('</head>', '</nolink>', '</span>',