Merge branch 'MDL-62336_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 09:39:43 +0000 (17:39 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 09:16:09 +0000 (11:16 +0200)

Trivial merge