MDL-34213 fixed mistype causing wrong link in some browsers
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 02:16:21 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 01:55:05 +0000 (09:55 +0800)
repository/filepicker.js

index d23f361..7c4e1f4 100644 (file)
@@ -1737,7 +1737,7 @@ M.core_filepicker.init = function(Y, options) {
                 setAttrs({id:'fp-tb-help-'+client_id+'-link', target:'_blank'}).
                 setStyle('display', 'none');
             toolbar.append(helplnk);
-            toolbar.one('.fp-tb-manage').one('a,button').
+            toolbar.one('.fp-tb-help').one('a,button').
                 on('click', function(e) {
                     e.preventDefault();
                     helplnk.simulate('click')