MDL-20534 lti: B28 - Accidentally included Copyright header in wrong file.
authorChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 17:35:18 +0000 (12:35 -0500)
committerChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 21:30:20 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
mod/lti/lang/en/lti.php

index 3f7687d..76a44ab 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,6 @@
  * @copyright  2009 Marc Alier, Jordi Piguillem, Nikolas Galanis
  *  marc.alier@upc.edu
  * @copyright  2009 Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya http://www.upc.edu
- * @copyright Copyright (c) 2011 Moodlerooms Inc. (http://www.moodlerooms.com)
  * @author     Marc Alier
  * @author     Jordi Piguillem
  * @author     Nikolas Galanis