MDL-64419 core_message: fix user info in bootstrapbase message drawer
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:02:38 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:50:27 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
* updated the bootstrapbase template for the messaging conversation menu
info option to match the menu in
"/core_message/message_drawer_view_conversation_header_content_type_private.mustache"

theme/bootstrapbase/templates/core_message/message_drawer_view_conversation_header_content_type_private.mustache

index 6b341d8..1b35f9f 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@
             {{#pix}} i/moremenu, core {{/pix}}
         </button>
         <ul class="dropdown-menu pull-right">
-            <li data-route="view-contact" data-route-param="{{userid}}">
+            <li data-action="view-contact">
                 <a class="dropdown-item" href="#" >
                     {{#str}} info, core_message {{/str}}
                 </a>