MDL-33733 fix broken zip_packer->extract_to_storage() when extracting from stored_file
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 11:19:58 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 23:32:50 +0000 (01:32 +0200)
lib/filestorage/zip_packer.php

index 2cae435..a7726a6 100644 (file)
@@ -299,7 +299,7 @@ class zip_packer extends file_packer {
         global $CFG;
 
         if (!is_string($archivefile)) {
-            return $archivefile->extract_to_pathname($this, $contextid, $component, $filearea, $itemid, $pathbase, $userid);
+            return $archivefile->extract_to_storage($this, $contextid, $component, $filearea, $itemid, $pathbase, $userid);
         }
 
         check_dir_exists($CFG->tempdir.'/zip');