MDL-31968 Make NTLM REMOTE_USER format configurable by the admin
authorIñaki Arenaza <iarenaza@mondragon.edu>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 22:23:42 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 22:17:35 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Iñaki Arenaza <iarenaza@mondragon.edu>

No differences found