Merge branch 'MDL-68342-xsendfile-file' of https://github.com/brendanheywood/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 22:27:59 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 08:19:44 +0000 (10:19 +0200)

Trivial merge